Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Casey Wolff

Casey Wolff

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Casey Wolff
"Our agent, Brenda, was so kind and helpful during each step of the process while my fiance and I set up our renters insurance! As first timers, she did an amazing job of making us feel comfortable and got us great coverage at a cost we could afford! We will definitely be sticking with her for future insurance needs."
Profile photo of Zach K (Zach K)

Zach K (Zach K)

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zach K (Zach K)
"Brenda was super helpful, from keeping up with me in emails while im at work getting everything setup, to where i could walk in the office on my way home and have my plan all set in stone in a matter of 5 minutes. Super helpful, and will always come back"
Profile photo of S EK

S EK

May 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by S EK
"We have used Allison for years, and I cannot be happier. She's honest, knowledgeable, and always goes above and beyond."
Profile photo of Victoria Eckhart

Victoria Eckhart

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Eckhart
"I greatly appreciate how quickly Allison is available to help with questions. She is also very knowledgeable and resourceful."
Profile photo of Jennifer Carey

Jennifer Carey

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Carey
"Allison made everything easy when we decided to shop for a new auto policy. She’s professional and friendly and answered all our questions. I’m so glad we ended up at her door!"
Profile photo of Shanna Perrin

Shanna Perrin

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shanna Perrin
"Allison Kara has been so personable and helpful during my switch to state farm. She goes above and beyond to make sure she's getting me a great price for my car insurance. I'm impressed with state farm and don't plan to leave them any time soon."
Profile photo of Ted Clark

Ted Clark

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ted Clark
"I Quit my Old Insurance Company of YEARS. Didn't Really need them. Learning that they just kept raising my Rate. I Started with Allison at State Farm and I'm paying less. Allison is very Helpful."
Profile photo of Anne Bekker

Anne Bekker

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anne Bekker
"It was a pleasure to work with Allison and she took care of setting up my car insurance and I am very pleased with all aspects of her service, Thank you also for taking me as a "walk in" Thank you so much, Anne"
Profile photo of Steven Dulin

Steven Dulin

March 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Dulin
"She was so helpful. She is very friendly and professional. Helped me get a great insurance plan with a home and multi car plan. Would definitely recommend that if you are on the search for a new insurance company to go through she is the one I would go and talk with. Dropped my monthly by $200 each month and got a better plan than what I had before. Thank you so much Brenda for the great help you have provided me with today."
Profile photo of Brittney Starr

Brittney Starr

March 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittney Starr
"Brenda was a huge help today and saved us some money. Friendly and great attitude. Highly recommend her to help you with your next quote!"
Profile photo of kerry lakin

kerry lakin

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kerry lakin
"Excellent customer service! Always friendly and prompt with policy adjustments. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Paula Mann

Paula Mann

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Mann
"Out of the 3 State Farm Agencies I have gone through, Allison Kara is my favorite. Everyone here has always been very friendly and very helpful. Allison is very good at explaining the renters policy and my car insurance policy and answered any question that I had so I could better understand what all was covered and best of all saved me a lot of money. I am so glad I chose to go with this State Farm Agency."
Profile photo of Skylar Strieper

Skylar Strieper

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Skylar Strieper
"Brenda was very helpful and insightful. She helped me setup my account for life insurance and gave me additional information for moving forward."
Profile photo of Jonas Standley

Jonas Standley

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonas Standley
"Allison and her team are phenomenal. Brenda and Allison are always nice. Eagar to help, investing in their customers and treating them just like family. You won’t find a better insurance business with a more caring family."
Profile photo of Carolina Caceres

Carolina Caceres

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carolina Caceres
"Estoy muy feliz con la oficina de Allison, asisten muy bien a la gente hispana. Muy buena oficina, las muchachas son muy buena gente y lo bueno e importante es que hablan español y pueden responder a mis preguntas sin problema"
Profile photo of oscar partida

oscar partida

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by oscar partida
"Best Office in town, they’re super friendly.!!"
Profile photo of Rafael Quintana

Rafael Quintana

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rafael Quintana
"Just added insurance to my vehicles. Got the best rates… fast easy and very knowledgeable!! 10/10 recommend Brenda!!"
Profile photo of Yesenia Garcia

Yesenia Garcia

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yesenia Garcia
"Allison and her team will go above and beyond for you and all your needs !!! They are always happy to help and get you exactly what you are looking for ! And they speak Spanish too !!"
Profile photo of John Meowzer

John Meowzer

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Meowzer
"Everyone is always helpful and friendly"
Profile photo of Macie McMichael

Macie McMichael

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Macie McMichael
"Allison and her team are amazing! Always so friendly and personable and they know what they’re doing. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Beth Fonseca

Beth Fonseca

February 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Fonseca
"Great office! Staff is so friendly!"
Profile photo of Kendalle Verkler

Kendalle Verkler

February 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kendalle Verkler
"This office is super amazing! And they were very quick to give me my quote!"
Profile photo of Ariel Romero

Ariel Romero

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ariel Romero
"Awesome office! They are so friendly and easy to work with."
Profile photo of Trey Reynolds

Trey Reynolds

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trey Reynolds
"If you wanna save money and make friends in the process, this is where you need to be. They are very thorough and do a great job explaining everything. If I could give ten stars I would !!"
Profile photo of Ivan Avalos

Ivan Avalos

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ivan Avalos
"Great office very nice people to work with. Allison is the best around town"